



MEMBERS OF THE MONITORING COMMITTEE

Status 21 June, 2023



				• •
Status	Member State	Organisation	Name	member / substitute
bers	AUSTRIA	Wirtschaftsagentur Burgenland GmbH	Harald LADICH	m
Voting Members	AUS	Office of the Government of Burgenland	Roman SODOMA	S
oting		Office of the Government of Lower Austria	Hajnalka TRITEOS MEIDLIK	m
>		Office of the Government of Lower Austria	Francois-Edouard PAILLERON	S
		Office of the Government of Styria	Sabina CIMERMAN	m
		Office of the Government of Styria	Genia GLUHAK	S
		Office of the Government of Vienna	Andrea SCHWECHERL	m
		Office of the Government of Vienna	Adriana BACHORA-NOWAK	S
		Federal Ministry of Agriculture, Forestry, Regions and Water Management	Martin NÖBAUER	m
		Federal Ministry of Agriculture, Forestry, Regions and Water Management	Benjamin STADLER	S
	GARY	Local Government of County Győr- Moson-Sopron	Zoltán NÉMETH	m
	HUNGARY	Local Government of County Győr- Moson-Sopron	Dorina FEHÉR	S
		Local Government of County Vas	Bálint KONDORA	m
		Local Government of County Vas	Péter BALÁZSY	S
		Local Government of County Zala	Adrienn Katalin GYÖRVÁRI	m
		Local Government of County Zala	Veronika KÁRPÁTI	S
	profit Lt as Regio Széchen profit Lt	Széchenyi Programme Office Non- profit Ltd. as Regional Coordinator	Ágnes GOMBÁS	m
		Széchenyi Programme Office Non- profit Ltd. as Regional Coordinator	Krisztina ERDŐS	S
		Széchenyi Programme Office Non- profit Ltd. as Regional Coordinator	Anita TAKÁCS	S
		as MS	Péter KISS-PARCIU	m
		Ministry of Foreign Affairs and Trade, representing HU as MS	Nikoletta HORVÁTH	S
		Ministry of Foreign Affairs and Trade, representing HU as MS	András STEFANIK	S

embers of the monitoring committee				
tatus	Member State	Organisation	Name	member / substitute
		Ministry of Foreign Affairs and Trade, representing HU as MS	Zsuzsanna TÖRŐ-IHÁSZ	S
		Ministry of Foreign Affairs and Trade, representing HU as MS	Gyula FOGARASI	S
		Ministry of Interior - Deputy State Secretariat for Coordination of European Union Development	Krisztina LÉNÁRD	m
		Ministry of Interior - Deputy State Secretariat for Coordination of European Union Development	Gábor Gyula TÓTH	S
		Ministry of Culture and Innovation - Deputy State Secretariat of Cultural Development and Financing	Máté VINCZE	m
		Ministry of Culture and Innovation - Deputy State Secretariat of Cultural Development and Financing	Miklós ESZENYI	S
bers	EU & PROGRAMME	Wirtschaftsagentur Burgenland GmbH	Tatjana PAAR	m
Advisory Members		Wirtschaftsagentur Burgenland GmbH	Kirstin ECKHARDT	S
sory		Wirtschaftsagentur Burgenland GmbH	Peter HARING	S
Adv		Wirtschaftsagentur Burgenland GmbH	Doris NAGELREITER	m
		Federal Ministry of Agriculture, Regions and Tourism	Bernhard FLEISCHER	m
		Federal Ministry of Agriculture, Regions and Tourism	Thomas KAISERSCHATT	s
		Directorate General for Audit of European Funds (EUTAF/DGAEF)	Ágnes RISKÓ	m
		Directorate General for Audit of European Funds (EUTAF/DGAEF)	Piroska SZÁNTÓ	S
		European Commission	Katalin Júlia PÉNZES	m
	AUSTRIA	Austrian Association of Municipalities	Leo RADAKOVITS	m
		Austrian Association of Municipalities	Stefan BUBICH	S
		Federal Ministry of Education, Science and Research	Petra HIERMANN-FOCHTA	m
		Federal Ministry of Education, Science and Research	Gerhard SCHADLER	S
		Federal Ministry of Agriculture, Forestry, Regions and Water Management - Austrian ERDF coordination	Alexandra DEIMEL	m



Status	Member State	Organisation	Name	member / substitute
		Federal Ministry of Agriculture, Forestry, Regions and Water Management - Austrian ERDF coordination	Manfred BRUCKMOSER	S
		Federal Ministry for European and International Affairs (AT embassy to HU)	Stefan WAIZER	m
		Federal Ministry for European and International Affairs (AT embassy to HU)	Krisztina Hedvig MOSDÓCZY	S
		Austrian Economic Chamber	Melanie WAGNER-DELI	m
		Austrian Economic Chamber	Ewald HOMBAUER	S
		BirdLife Hungary	Csaba LAJTMANN	m
		Caritas Burgenland	Melanie BALASKOVICS	m
		Caritas Burgenland	Petra ZÄNGLEIN	S
	ŝARΥ	Local Government of Sopron, City with County Rights	Krisztián BRUMMER	m
	HUNGARY	Local Government of Sopron, City with County Rights	Gábor TÓTH	S
		Ministry of Energy - Deputy State Secretariat for Environmental Protection	Krisztina PRÉM	m
		Ministry of Foreign Affairs and Trade Secretariat for Macro-regional Strategy for Danube	Viktor György OROSZI	m
		Ministry of Foreign Affairs and Trade Secretariat for Macro-regional Strategy for Danube	Lisa DALLE LUCCHE	S
		Prime Minister's Office - Deputy State Secretariat for the Coordination of European Union Development	Krisztina HIROS	m
		Prime Minister's Office - Deputy State Secretariat for the Coordination of European Union Development	Péter CSIBI	S
		Prime Minister's Office - Deputy State Secretariat for Strategic Planning of Regional Development	Csilla SZALÓKY-HOFFMANN	m
		Prime Minister's Office - Deputy State Secretariat for Strategic Planning of Regional Development	Béla HEGYESI	S
		Széchenyi Programme Office Non- profit Ltd. as host for the JS	Adrienn FUTÓ	m
		Széchenyi Programme Office Non- profit Ltd. as host for the JS	Richárd GÖNCZI	S

Members of the monitoring committee			-	
Status	Member State	Organisation	Name	member / substitute
ction	MME	Széchenyi Programme Office Nonprofit LLC	Csaba HORVÁTH	m
Supporting function	& PROGRAMME	Széchenyi Programme Office Nonprofit LLC as Joint Secretariat	Miklós BODONCZI	S
Suppor		Széchenyi Programme Office Nonprofit LLC as Joint Secretariat	Zsuzsanna FODRÓCZI	S
		Széchenyi Programme Office Nonprofit LLC as Joint Secretariat	Kinga LÓRÁNTH	S
		Széchenyi Programme Office Nonprofit LLC as Joint Secretariat	Kornélia OMASZTA-HARTAI	S
		Széchenyi Programme Office Nonprofit LLC as Joint Secretariat	Péter PALÁNKAI	S