

MEMBERS OF THE MONITORING COMMITTEE







Members of the monitoring committee Status 22 April, 2024

Status	Member State	Organisation	Name	member / substitute
Voting Members	AUSTRIA	Wirtschaftsagentur Burgenland GmbH	Harald LADICH	m
		Wirtschaftsagentur Burgenland GmbH	Thomas BÖHM	S
		Office of the Government of Burgenland	Petra JAHN	m
		Office of the Government of Burgenland	Tina GLAVANITSCH	S
		Office of the Government of Lower Austria	Hajnalka TRITEOS MEIDLIK	m
		Office of the Government of Lower Austria	Francois-Edouard PAILLERON	S
		Office of the Government of Styria	Sabina CIMERMAN	m
		Office of the Government of Styria	Genia GLUHAK	S
		Office of the Government of Vienna	Andrea SCHWECHERL	m
		Office of the Government of Vienna	Adriana BACHORA-NOWAK	S
		Federal Ministry of Agriculture, Forestry, Regions and Water Management	Martin NÖBAUER	m
		Federal Ministry of Agriculture, Forestry, Regions and Water Management	Benjamin STADLER	S
	HUNGARY	Local Government of County Győr-Moson- Sopron	Zoltán NÉMETH	m
		Local Government of County Győr-Moson- Sopron	Dorina FEHÉR	S
		Local Government of County Vas	Bálint KONDORA	m
		Local Government of County Vas	Péter BALÁZSY	S
		Local Government of County Zala	Attila PÁL	m
		Local Government of County Zala	Veronika KÁRPÁTI	S
		Széchenyi Programme Office Non-profit Ltd. as Regional Coordinator	Ágnes GOMBÁS	m
		Széchenyi Programme Office Non-profit Ltd. as Regional Coordinator	Krisztina ERDŐS	S
		Széchenyi Programme Office Non-profit Ltd. as Regional Coordinator		S
		Ministry of Foreign Affairs and Trade, representing HU	Péter KISS-PARCIU	m
		as MS Ministry of Foreign Affairs and Trade, representing HU	Nikoletta HORVÁTH	S
		as MS		





Members of the monitoring committee Status 22 April, 2024

Status	Member State	Organisation	Name	member / substitute
		Ministry of Foreign Affairs and Trade, representing HU as MS	András STEFANIK	S
		Ministry of Foreign Affairs and Trade, representing HU as MS	Zsuzsanna TÖRŐ-IHÁSZ	S
		Ministry of Foreign Affairs and Trade, representing HU as MS	Gyula FOGARASI	S
		Ministry of Interior - Deputy State Secretariat for Coordination of European Union Development	Krisztina LÉNÁRD	m
		Ministry of Interior - Deputy State Secretariat for Coordination of European Union Development	Gábor Gyula TÓTH	S
		Ministry of Culture and Innovation - Deputy State Secretariat of Cultural Development and Financing	Máté VINCZE	m
		Ministry of Culture and Innovation - Deputy State Secretariat of Cultural Development and Financing	Miklós ESZENYI	S
nbers	EU & PROGRAMME	Wirtschaftsagentur Burgenland GmbH	Tatjana PAAR	m
y Mer		Wirtschaftsagentur Burgenland GmbH	Kirstin ECKHARDT	S
Advisory Members		Wirtschaftsagentur Burgenland GmbH	Peter HARING	S
		Wirtschaftsagentur Burgenland GmbH	Doris NAGELREITER	m
		Federal Ministry of Agriculture, Regions and Tourism	Bernhard FLEISCHER	m
		Federal Ministry of Agriculture, Regions and Tourism	Thomas KAISERSCHATT	S
		Directorate General for Audit of European Funds (EUTAF/DGAEF)	Ágnes RISKÓ	m
		Directorate General for Audit of European Funds (EUTAF/DGAEF)	Piroska SZÁNTÓ	S
		European Commission	Katalin Júlia PÉNZES	m
	AUSTRIA	Austrian Association of Municipalities	Leo RADAKOVITS	m
		Austrian Association of Municipalities	Stefan BUBICH	S
		Federal Ministry of Education, Science and Research	Petra HIERMANN-FOCHTA	m
		Federal Ministry of Education, Science and Research	Natalie HUBER	S





Members of the monitoring committee Status 22 April, 2024

Status	Member State	Organisation	Name	member / substitute
		Federal Ministry of Agriculture, Forestry, Regions and Water Management - Austrian ERDF coordination	Alexandra DEIMEL	m
		Federal Ministry of Agriculture, Forestry, Regions and Water Management - Austrian ERDF coordination		S
		Federal Ministry for European and International Affairs (AT embassy to HU)	Stefan WAIZER	m
		Federal Ministry for European and International Affairs (AT embassy to HU)	Krisztina Hedvig MOSDÓCZY	S
		Federal Ministry of Labour and Economic Affairs	Britta KESCHMANN	m
		Federal Ministry of Labour and Economic Affairs	Jörg MIRTL	S
		Austrian Economic Chamber	Doris GRANABETTER	m
		Austrian Economic Chamber	Katharina THIESS	S
		Caritas Burgenland	Melanie BALASKOVICS	m
		Caritas Burgenland	Petra ZÄNGLEIN	S
	HUNGARY	BirdLife Hungary	Csaba LAJTMANN	m
		Local Government of Sopron, City with County Rights	Krisztián BRUMMER	m
		Local Government of Sopron, City with County Rights	Gábor TÓTH	S
		Ministry of Energy - Deputy State Secretariat for Environmental Protection	Krisztina PRÉM	m
		Danube	Viktor György OROSZI	m
		Ministry of Foreign Affairs and Trade - Secretariat for Macro-regional Strategy for Danube	Ágnes BARBER	S
		Ministry of Public Administration and Regional Development - Deputy State Secretariat for the Coordination of European Union Development	Krisztina HIROS	m
		Ministry of Public Administration and Regional Development - Deputy State Secretariat for the Coordination of European Union Development	Péter CSIBI	S
		Ministry of Public Administration and Regional Development - Deputy State Secretariat for the Implementation of Regional Development	Dávid BÁN	m





Members of the monitoring committee

Status 22 April, 2024

Status	Member State	Organisation	Name	member / substitute
		Ministry of Public Administration and Regional Development - Deputy State Secretariat for the Implementation of Regional Development	Csilla SZALÓKY-HOFFMANN	S
		Széchenyi Programme Office Non-profit Ltd. as host for the JS	Adrienn FUTÓ	m
		Széchenyi Programme Office Non-profit Ltd. as host for the JS	Richárd GÖNCZI	S
ınction	EU & PROGRAMME	Széchenyi Programme Office Nonprofit LLC	Csaba HORVÁTH	m
Supporting function		Széchenyi Programme Office Nonprofit LLC as Joint Secretariat	Miklós BODONCZI	S
		Széchenyi Programme Office Nonprofit LLC as Joint Secretariat	Zsuzsanna FODRÓCZI	S
		Széchenyi Programme Office Nonprofit LLC as Joint Secretariat	Kinga LÓRÁNTH	S
		Széchenyi Programme Office Nonprofit LLC as Joint Secretariat	Péter PALÁNKAI	S
		Széchenyi Programme Office Nonprofit LLC as Joint Secretariat	Ágnes Gátas-Palotai	S