Interreg ornament

Interreg V-A AT-HU 2014-2020

Happy Holidays!

Best wishes for the upcoming end-of-the-year celebrations and information about the opening hours of the programme management offices in early January

The program Interreg V-A Austria Hungary has experienced an eventful program and project year 2017 which we would like to complete with our best wishes for a quiet and happy Christmas, as well as for the year 2018.

Programme management offices reopen at different dates in January 2018. In Hungary, it is possible to contact the Joint Secretariat from the first calendar week (2nd January), while in Austria the Managing Authority can be reached from the second calendar week (9th January).

 

All the best!

Your Managing Authority, Joint Secretariat and Regional Coordinators


Welcome to our website!

The cooperation programme Interreg V-A Austria-Hungary is a European funding programme that encourages cross-border cooperation in the border region to find solutions for common regional challenges.

 

Amongst others, the programme focuses on projects in the field of environment, especially on the management of common landscape. This goes from projects about conservation of biodiversity in national parks along the border, to measures to support the common natural and cultural heritage. Another key aspect is mobility: The main aim is to better connect the region to the TEN-T network, to enhance accessibility and to encourage a change to sustainable means of transport.

 

By the programme, also the value of regional and local initiatives intensifying cooperation shall be increased. This happens through e.g. language courses, joint trainings of trainees and cross-border schemes for qualification of skilled workers. Furthermore, the competitiveness shall be enhanced in the border region by supporting cooperation of SMEs. Including national resources, the cooperation programme provides 95 m EUR for facilitating cooperation in the border region.

  

more about the programme


buildings
Priority 1
COMPETITIVENESS
OF SMES
envira
Priority 2
ENVIRONMENT
AND RESOURCE
EFFICIENCY
rail
Priority 3
SUSTAINABLE
TRANSPORT
institution
Priority 4
BETTER
INSTITUTIONAL
COOPERATION

This website uses cookies in order to provide best possible functionality. By using the website you agree with the utilisation of cookies. More information

Interreg ornament

Interreg V-A AT-HU 2014-2020

Fröhliche Weihnachten!

Glückwünsche für die bevorstehenden Feiertage und Informationen über die Arbeitszeiten der Programmverwaltungsbüros Anfang Januar

 Das Programm Interreg V-A Österreich Ungarn hat ein ereignisreiches Programm- und Projektjahr 2017 gehabt, das wir mit den besten Wünschen für eine ruhige und besinnliche Weihnachtszeit und alles Gute für das Jahr 2018 beschließen möchten. 

Die Büros der Programmverwaltung nehmen zu unterschiedlichen Zeitpunkten die Arbeit im Januar 2018 wieder auf. In Ungarn ist das Gemeinsame Sekretariat schon in der 1. Kalenderwoche (ab 2. Januar) erreichbar, die Verwaltungsbehörde in Österreich dagegen erst ab der 2. Kalenderwoche (ab 9. Januar).

 

Mit freundlichen Grüßen!

Ihre Verwaltungsbehörde, Ihr Gemeinsames Sekretariat und Ihre Regionale Koordinatoren


Willkommen auf unserer Website!

Das Kooperationsprogramm Interreg V-A Österreich-Ungarn ist ein europäisches Förderprogramm, das die grenzüberschreitende Zusammenarbeit in der Grenzregion stärkt, um Lösungen für gemeinsame regionale Herausforderungen zu finden.

 

Unter anderem konzentriert sich das Programm auf Projekte zum Thema Umwelt, und hier insbesondere auf das Management gemeinsamer Naturräume. Dies reicht von Projekten zur Erhaltung der Artenvielfalt in Nationalparks entlang der Grenze bis zu Maßnahmen zur Förderung des gemeinsamen Natur und Kulturerbes. Ein weiterer Schwerpunkt ist die Mobilität. Die Region soll besser an die transeuropäischen Verkehrsnetze (TEN) angebunden werden, die Erreichbarkeit erhöht und das Umsteigen auf umweltfreundliche Verkehrsträger gefördert werden.

 

Durch das Programm sollen auch regionale und lokale Initiativen aufgewertet werden, die die Zusammenarbeit intensivieren. Dies geschieht zum Beispiel durch Sprachkurse, gemeinsame Ausbildung von Lehrlingen und grenzüberschreitende Qualifizierungsprogramme für FacharbeiterInnen. Darüber hinaus soll die Wettbewerbsfähigkeit der Region gesteigert werden, indem die Kooperation von KMUs unterstützt wird. Einschließlich der nationalen Mittel stellt das Kooperationsprogramm mehr als 95 Mio. EUR zur Verfügung zur Förderung der Zusammenarbeit in der Grenzregion.

 

mehr über das Programm


buildings
Priorität 1
WETTBEWERBSFÄHIGKEIT
VON KMU
envira
Priorität 2
UMWELTSCHUTZ
UND EFFIZIENTE
RESSOURCENNUTZUNG
rail
Priorität 3
NACHHALTIGER
VERKEHR
institution
Priorität 4
BESSERE
INSTITUTIONELLE
ZUSAMMENARBEIT

Diese Website nutzt Cookies, um bestmögliche Funktionalität bieten zu können. Durch die weitere Nutzung der Webseite stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu. Mehr Information